Medical Staff

photo (1)
Prof. Lovett Lawson

Chairman of the Board

Dr. (Mrs) J.O Lawson

Vice Chairman/Consultant Paediatrician

Dr. Olusegun Matthew

Chief Medical Director / Consultant surgeon

Prof Mba Ikechukwu
Prof. Mba Ikechukwu

Consultant Endocrinologist Department of Medicine

kayode adesina
Dr. Kayode Adesina

Ortho and Trauma unit Dept of Surgery

Dr. Priscilla Okoi

Consultant Gynaecologist

Dr. Queennette Daniels

Consultant Paediatrician/ Paediatric Cardiologist

Dr. Toyin Ololu-Zubair

Consultant Radiologist

Dr Olaitan Fafure
Dr Olaitan Fafure

Consultant Cardiologist

Dr. Titi Akingbogun

Consultant Anaesthetist

onwufor uche
Dr. Onwufor Uche

Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Dr Ayuba A Tawakaltu

General Practitioner Department of Medicine

Sign up for our newsletters

Keep up with new advances in patient care and research at Zankli Medical Centre.

Stay in Touch

Follow us on Twitter

Like us on facebook

Find us

Plot 1021, B5 Shehu Yar’adua Way, Opp Federal Ministry of Works, Utako District 900108, Nigeria.

  • Maps