Board of Directors

  • Prof Lovett Lawson – Chairman
  • Dr Mrs Olufunke Lawson – Vice Chairman
  • Dr Olurotimi Lawson
  • Mr Oluwafemi Lawson
  • Mr Oluwatope Lawson
  • Mr Sunday Ehindero
  • Engr Olubunmi Peters
  • Dr Kayode Adesina
  • Sign up for our newsletters

    Keep up with new advances in patient care and research at Zankli Medical Centre.

    Stay in Touch

    Follow us on Twitter

    Like us on facebook

    Find us

    Plot 1021, B5 Shehu Yar’adua Way, Opp Federal Ministry of Works, Utako District 900108, Nigeria.

  • Maps